Comitato pancreas

Responsabile

Luca Barresi

ISMETT

Email: lbarresi@ismett.edu

Componenti

Filippo Antonini

U.O.C. Gastroenterologia ed Endoscopia Digestiva
Ospedale Augusto Murri - Fermo
Via A. Murri - 63900 Fermo (FM)

Email: filippore@yahoo.it

Gabriele Capurso

AO Sant'Andrea, Roma
s. Andrea via di Grotta Rossa 0633775289

Email: gabriele.capurso@gmail.com

Stefano Crinò

A.O.U. G. Martino

Email: stefanocrino@hotmail.com

Alberto Fantin

UOC Gastroenterologia e Endoscopia
Policlinico G.B. Rossi di Verona

Email: alberto.fantin@ospedaleuniverona.it

Alessandra Tina Garribba

Ospedale Santa Maria delle Crocia - AUSL Ravenna
Viale Randi 5 - 48100 Ravenna

Email: alessandra.garribba@gmail.com

Lucia Lodi

Ospedale di Circolo
P.zza Solaro, 2

Email: lodi_lucia@libero.it

Raffaele Pezzilli

O. Sant'Orsola-Malpighi
VIA MASSARENTI 9

Email: raffaele.pezzilli@aosp.bo.it

Lucia Piazzi

Ospedale Centrale di Bolzano
Via Boehler, 5

Email: lucia.piazzi@asbz.it